top of page

Contact Us

Are you a...

 Our sales team will be in touch with you shortly

Locations

NJ | TX | CA | IL | GA | FL | KOREA

NEW JERSEY | HQ & Warehouse

 

19 Central Blvd. South Hackensack, NJ 07606+1 201-941-7900​

 

 

Accounting    |    accounting@pocas.com

Purchasing    |    purchasing1@pocas.com

North East Sales    |    Rafael Kim    rkim@pocas.com

National and International Sales   |   Jennifer Lopez   jlopez@pocas.com

Online Sales    |    contact@pocas.com

TEXAS | Branch & Warehouse

8008 S Sam Houston Pkwy W. Houston, TX 77085

+1 832-207-7553

+1 713-485-0969

+1 713-485-0972

South West Sales    |    Marco Masuoka    mmasuoka@pocas.com

GEORGIA | Branch & Warehouse

2101 Tucker Industrial Road, Tucker, GA 30086

+1 470-337-1488

South East Sales    |    Alex Seo    aseo@pocas.com

ILLINOIS | Branch & Warehouse

1225 Arthur Ave, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

+1 201-856-8023

Mid West Sales    |     Ethan Ryu    eryu@pocas.com

FLORIDA | Branch & Warehouse

7900 NOVA DRIVE SUITE 209, DAVIE, FL 33324

+1 786-626-7247

Florida Sales    | Jose Barrera    floperation@pocas.com

 

LATIN AMERICA, CARIBBEANS

Central and South America    |    Edith Huayas

edithhuayas@pocas.com

Cell / WhatsApp: +1 954-790-0331

CALIFORNIA | Branch & Warehouse

6116 Malburg Way, Vernon, CA 90058

+1 323-925-3213

Cell: +1 657-255-1544

West Sales    |    Chuvaamed Davaatogtokh    cdavaatogtokh@pocas.com

SOUTH KOREA | Branch

Suwon-Si, Gyeonggi-Do, South Korea 16509

+82-10-3414-8488

korea@pocas.com

Find Us on Social Media

  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
bottom of page